Nominations now open for the Australian Mortgage Awards

Complete your submission now for the 2018 awards!

Nominations now open for the Australian Mortgage Awards

Nominations are open for the 2018 Australian Mortgage Awards, inviting entries in 31 categories. The awards recognise a broad range of practices in the industry, celebrating brokerages, individual brokers, BDMs, aggregators and industry campaigns.

Last year saw the introduction of the lenders categories. The winners of the newly introduced categories were Westpac for Major Bank of the Year, ING for Non-Major Bank of the Year and Pepper Money for Non-Bank of the Year.

The award for Most Effective Online Presence was also expanded to recognise the best websites from brokers, aggregators and lenders, with the trophies won by Empower Wealth Mortgage Advisory, Connective and Pepper Money respectively.

Who will be the winners of 2018?

Submit your nomination now in one or more of the award categories .
Entries close Friday 29 June.

Winners in all categories will be announced at an awards ceremony at The Star Sydney on Friday 19 October.