Mortgage Professional America forum is the place for positive industry interaction and welcomes your professional and informed opinion.

Fredrik Eklund of BRAVO TV’s Million Dollar Listing NY

Notify me of new replies via email
  • Christo | | 27 Jul 2012, 01:01 AM Agree 0
    Great interview!
  • Mario | | 06 Aug 2012, 08:26 AM Agree 0
    Fascinating and easy to read! Great.
  • Juliano | | 29 Sep 2012, 01:22 PM Agree 0
    Fredrik is such an amazing guy. So happy to have read this. Ended wishing for more!
  • Mike Hawk | | 01 Oct 2012, 01:34 PM Agree 0
    what a great read! this was pretty much exactly what i was looking for. thanks for taking the time to do this interview! im passing it on to friends...
  • Danielle Cohen | | 20 Oct 2012, 05:23 PM Agree 0
    Love Fredrik, Great interview. As a realtor myself in Montreal, Canada. His words are truely inspiring. Best response to success "It comes from incredible hard work, which is the unglamorous answer". Can't wait for season 2.
  • Rhonda Heathcott | | 14 Jul 2013, 10:50 AM Agree 0